2012年にDJとしてキャリアをスタート。ジャンル・言語の垣根を越えて直感的に組み立てていく独自のミックス・スタイルを確立し、日・韓のみならずアジア、アメリカ、ヨーロッパの様々な都市のクラブや大型フェスなどに出演。彼女のプレイは、大衆を盛り上げるだけでなく、オーディエンスとより密接な小箱でのパフォーマンスも期待を裏切らない。2018年12月にはコンピレーション・ミックスCD「Tower Records & Manhattan Records® presents “CITY HIP POP MIX”」をフィジカルリリース。


また、日韓を繋ぐキーパーソンとして[THE LINK]プロジェクトの立ち上げや、Interfm897「Tokyo Scene」ではラジオパーソナリティーとして同年代のアーティストやユースカルチャーの情報を発信する役目を担うなど、彼女のアンダーグラウンドからオーバーグラウンドまで分け隔てないグローバルな活動に注目が集まっている。

A DJ, promoter, music producer and radio personality, the born in Seoul and raised in Tokyo artist is a truly multifaceted talent. 


YonYon started her DJ career in 2012, gradually developing her own intuitive mixing style, seamlessly transitioning through multiple genres, ranging from Future Beats to Hip Hop, UK Bass, House and Techno. She has performed not only in Korea and Japan, but has had appearances in numerous major clubs and festivals across Asia, Europe and The United States. Her style not only fires up large masses, but is also known to energize audiences in even the most intimate situations. 

She kick started “The Link” project, which helps upcoming talent promote their music as she works hard towards furthering the career of asian artists both locally and internationally.

​more... >>>





October 25, 2018

人気コンピ企画『CITY HIP POP MIX』最新作が11月リリース ミックスはYonYonが担当

ジャンルの隔たりがなくなりつつある昨今。“今聴くべき”新旧シティー・サウンドを中心にコンパイルした人気コンピレーション・アルバム『CITY HIP POP MIX』シリーズ最新作が、11月28日(水)リリースされることが発表された。

October 19, 2018

DJ: DIGLEマガジン公式プレイリストのセレクターに抜擢されました。


May 03, 2018

DJ: AWA公式プレイリスト[THE LINK]の選曲及びインタビューを公開しました

YonYonがAWAにてプレイリスト「THE LINK」を公開。また、このプレイリスト名は「日韓をつなぐプロジェクト」の名前でもある。プロジェクト「THE LINK」の第一弾として、向井太一とSlomのコラボレーションソング“Period(過程)”が公開されている。

1 / 10

Please reload


© 2023 by Natasha Miller. Proudly created with Wix.com